A.G.M 7:30 p.m tonight at the village hall.

Committee Nominations 2017 2018

listed below are the Nominations for those candidates who wish to be elected to the vacant positions on to the Stokeinteignhead Community shop Committee for a period of 12 months from 1st July 2017- 30th June 2018

Dave Brown

Wendy Cornes

Barbara Fearn

Matthew Fearn

Barbara Gregory

Peter Rees

Edward Spencer-Small

Sheila Ponsford

Voting will take place by the shareholders in attendance at the Stokeinteignhead Community Shop Annual General Meeting on Wednesday 28th June 2017; 7.30pm at the Village Hall.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s